Category: Off-Off Broadway
25+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend January 21-23
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, January 19, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jan 19, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, January 21 to Sunday, January 23, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 21 Young Vic: Best of Enemies On Friday at 2:30 p.m. ET, London's lauded Young Vic live-streams its critically...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend January 14-17
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, January 13, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jan 13, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this Martin Luther King Jr. Day weekend, Friday, January 14 to Monday, January 17, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 14 Signature Theatre: Everybody Rise: Signature Remembers Stephen Sondheim On Friday at 5...
20 Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend January 7-9
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, January 06, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Thu Jan 6, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, January 7 to Sunday, January 9, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 7 The Joyce Theater: Ayodele Casel: Chasing Magic On Friday at 6 p.m. ET, due to the current COVID-19 surge, The Joyce...
Best Streaming Performances to Watch December 22-January 2
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, December 22, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Dec 22, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person theatre is back in NYC, both on Broadway and beyond. But there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Behold, 12 days of Christmas picks, from Wednesday, December 22 to Sunday, January 2, 2022, including holiday specials, dance and family shows to watch online from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Ongoing Throughout...
20+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend December 17-19
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, December 17, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Dec 17, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person theatre is back in NYC, both on Broadway and beyond. But there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, December 17 to Sunday, December 19, for free or at low cost. Friday, December 17 The Shows Must Go On!: Antony Sher in Macbeth In honor of Antony Sher's recent passing,...
20+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend December 10-12
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, December 10, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Dec 10, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person theatre is back in NYC, both on Broadway and beyond. But there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, December 10 to Sunday, December 12, for free or at low cost. Friday, December 10 Taylor Mac's Holiday Sauce... Booster! On Friday at 3 p.m. ET, if you're in need of...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend December 3-5
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, December 03, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Dec 3, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person theatre is back in NYC, both on Broadway and beyond. But there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, December 3 to Sunday, December 5, for free or at low cost. Friday, December 3 Remember the Ribbon: A Tribute to World AIDS Day Last month, Broadway Cares/Equity Fights...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Thanksgiving Weekend November 25-28
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, November 22, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Nov 22, 2021  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person theatre is back in NYC, both on Broadway and beyond. But there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this Thanksgiving weekend, Thursday, November 25 to Sunday, November 28, for free or at low cost. Thursday, November 25 Broadway Musicals at Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade On Thursday at...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 1 of 21 < 12345 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: