Category: Broadway
15+ Stage Performances to Watch June 21-22
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, June 21, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Jun 21, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Monday, June 21 and Tuesday, June 22, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Monday, June 21 John Leguizamo: Ghetto Nerd Power On Monday at 7 p.m. ET, The Cooper...
20 Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend June 18-20
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, June 18, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jun 18, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this weekend, Friday, June 18 to Sunday, June 20, for free or at low cost. Friday, June 18 The Queerly Festival: FRIGID Fridays: Staying Social On Friday at 7 p.m. ET, The Queerly Festival,...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch June 16-17
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, June 16, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jun 16, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, June 16 and Thursday, June 17, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, June 16 The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila On Wednesday at 5 p.m....
15+ Stage Performances to Watch June 14-15
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, June 14, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Jun 14, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Monday, June 14 and Tuesday, June 15, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Monday, June 14 The Drama League's 2021 DirectorFest: Unf*ckwithable On Monday at 7...
20+ Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend June 11-13
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, June 11, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jun 11, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this weekend, Friday, June 11 to Sunday, June 13, for free or at low cost. Friday, June 11 The Metropolitan Opera: The Tempest On Friday at 7:30 p.m. ET, the Metropolitan Opera presents...
20 Stage Performances to Watch June 9-10
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, June 09, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jun 9, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, June 9 and Thursday, June 10, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, June 9 North Coast Repertory Theatre: Becoming Dr. Ruth On Wednesday at...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch June 7-8
By RAVEN SNOOK
Saturday, June 05, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Sat Jun 5, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity for the time being, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Monday, June 7 and Tuesday, June 8, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Monday, June 7 Wendy Wasserstein Project Celebration On Monday at 5...
20+ Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend June 4-6
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, June 04, 2021  •   Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Fri Jun 4, 2021  •   Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity for the time being, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this weekend, Friday, June 4 to Sunday, June 6, for free or at low cost. Friday, June 4 Rising Stars 2021: Behind the Mask On Friday at 4 p.m. ET, NYC's Fiorello H....
TDF STAGES PAGE: 6 of 90 < ... 678910 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: